Pakistan depart for Zimbabwe tour

Jun 28, 2018
Photo Courtesy: PCB Official
Photo Courtesy: PCB Official
Photo Courtesy: PCB Official The Pakistan team left for its tour of Zimbabwe on Thursday night. The green shirts will play a tri-nation Twenty20 series against the hosts and Australia starting from July 1, 2018. They will also play five one-day internationals against Zimbabwe July 13 this year. Pakistan have picked Asif Ali in the squad for the first time while Yasir Shah and Junaid Khan are making a comeback in the 50-over format. Squad (Twenty20): Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Usman Khan Shinwari, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Sahibzada Farhan. Squad (ODI): Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Baber Azam (subject to fitness), Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan Shinwari, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali and Haris Sohail.






yasir shah

junaid khan

Asif Ali

Tabool ads will show in this div