BBL 2017-18: Brisbane Heat clash with Melbourne Stars today

Dec 20, 2017
BRISBANE: In a widely anticipated clash, the Brisbane Heat will take on Melbourne Stars on Wednesday, one day after the exciting Big Bash League 2017-18 opener went down the wire.  The Big Bash League opener was indeed a sight for sore eyes as it went down the wire and fans got their money's worth. Sydney Thunder were able to clinch the match narrowly with five wickets intact against Sydney Sixers. The win came at the last ball though. Also read: All you need to know about the Big Bash League 2017-18 Cricket enthusiasts can be sure to expect another action-packed game when Brisbane Heats takes on the Melbourne Stars later today. The match starts at 13:40 pm Pakistan Standard Time. Brisbane Heat will certainly head into the match with a psychological edge over Melbourne Stars since the former has beaten the latter in the last three outings.



Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Jason Floros, Sam Heazlett, Marnus Labuschagne, Josh Lalor, Chris Lynn, Brendon McCullum(captain), Jimmy Peirson, Alex Ross, Mitchell Swepson, Shadab Khan, Mark Steketee, Max Bryant, Brendan Doggett, Cameron Gannon, Matt Renshaw, Cameron Valente


Ben Dunk, Jackson Coleman, Michael Beer, Scott Boland, James Faulkner, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Sam Harper, John Hastings (captain), Ben Hilfenhaus, Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Worrall, Luke Wright, Adam Zampa  



Brendon McCullum

Big Bash League

Melbourne Stars

Big Bash League 2017

Big Bash 2017

big bash league teams players

big bash 2017 squads

Tabool ads will show in this div